Home Redazione

Redazione

Responsabile:

Giovanni De Cata – email: admin@lottaquotidiana.it

Redazione:

Michele De Iuliis – email: michele@lottaquotidiana.it – web editor

Paola Di Loreto – email: paola@lottaquotidiana.it – web editor

Sara Gianfranco – sara@lottaquotidiana.it – web editor

Marketing:

Antonio Meglio – antonio@lottaquotidiana.it – responsabile web marketing

Luca Pietra – luca@lottaquotidiana.it – web marketing

Relazioni pubbliche:

Marco Fabbri – marco@lottaquotidiana.it – responsabile relazioni pubbliche